New Frontier Touring
1503 17th Ave. South
Nashville, TN 37212
phone: 615-321-6152
fax: 615-783-0974





Paul Lohr - President
paullohr@newfrontiertouring.com

Mary Matthews - Vice President
mary@newfrontiertouring.com

Jon Bell - Agent
jon@newfrontiertouring.com

Aaron Summer - Agent
aaron@newfrontiertouring.com

Keith Levy - Agent
keith@newfrontiertouring.com

Gregory Little - Agent
gregg@newfrontiertouring.com
Matt Fox (Assistant to Paul Lohr)
matt@newfrontiertouring.com

Peter Loomis (Assistant to All Agents)
peter@newfrontiertouring.com

Dillon Minacci (Assistant to All Agents)
dillon@newfrontiertouring.com

Jonathan McCoy (Assistant to All Agents)
mccoy@newfrontiertouring.com

Suzette Cahill (Contract Department)
suzette@newfrontiertouring.com

Alessandra Young (Contract Department)
alessandra@newfrontiertouring.com