Contact

New Frontier Touring
900 South Street, Suite 101
Nashville, TN 37203-4778
phone: 615-321-6152
fax: 615-783-0974

Performing Arts Division: 615-646-9606

Atlanta Office: 678-515-3152


TEAM NFT

Paul Lohr, President / Agent: paullohr@newfrontiertouring.com

Ford Lindsay, Associate to Paul Lohr, John Everhart, and Art Fegan: flindsay@newfrontiertouring.com

Mary Matthews, Vice Presidentmary@newfrontiertouring.com

Trip Brown, Director of Fairs and Festivalstbrown@newfrontiertouring.com

Art Fegan, Director of Performing Artsafegan@newfrontiertouring.com

Jon Bell, Agentjon@newfrontiertouring.com

Erick Jordan, Associate to Jon Bell and John Everharterick@newfrontiertouring.com

John Everhart, Agentjeverhart@newfrontiertouring.com

Gregg Little, Agentgregg@newfrontiertouring.com

Dell Ressl, Associate to Gregg Littledell@newfrontiertouring.com

Peter Loomis, Agentpeter@newfrontiertouring.com

Alex Fang,  Agent / Associate to Peter Loomisafang@newfrontiertouring.com

Suzette Cahill, Contract Department Managersuzette@newfrontiertouring.com

Elly Roller, Contract Departmenteroller@newfrontiertouring.com

Bob Morrison, Business Managerbmorrison@newfrontiertouring.com