Contact

900 South Street, Suite 101
Nashville, TN 37203
phone: 615-321-6152
fax: 615-783-0974

Performing Arts Division: 615-646-9606

Atlanta Office: 678-515-3152


 

TEAM

................................................................................................................................... 
Paul Lohr                                                                      paullohr@newfrontiertouring.com
President / Agent
................................................................................................................................... 
Mary Matthews                                                            mary@newfrontiertouring.com 
Vice President
................................................................................................................................... 
Art Fegan                                                                     afegan@newfrontiertouring.com
Director of Performing Arts 
................................................................................................................................... 
Trip Brown                                                                   tbrown@newfrontiertouring.com
Agent 
................................................................................................................................... 
John Everhart                                                               jeverhart@newfrontiertouring.com 
Agent 
................................................................................................................................... 
Alex Fang                                                                     afang@newfrontiertouring.com
Agent 
................................................................................................................................... 
Gregg Little                                                                  gregg@newfrontiertouring.com
Agent 
................................................................................................................................... 
Peter Loomis                                                                peter@newfrontiertouring.com
Agent
...................................................................................................................................
JD McCorkle                                                                 jd@newfrontiertouring.com
Agent
...................................................................................................................................
Taylor Wafford                                                             twafford@newfrontiertouring.com
Associate to Paul Lohr
...................................................................................................................................
Dell Ressl                                                                     dell@newfrontiertouring.com
Associate to Gregg Little
...................................................................................................................................
Jesse Taylor                                                                 jtaylor@newfrontiertouring.com
Associate to John Everhart and Trip Brown
...................................................................................................................................
Janaye Roberson                                                         jroberson@newfrontiertouring.com
Associate to Peter Loomis and Alex Fang
...................................................................................................................................
Suzette Cahill                                                              suzette@newfrontiertouring.com
Contract Department Manager
...................................................................................................................................
Amber Lampton                                                           alampton@newfrontiertouring.com
Contract Department
...................................................................................................................................
Bob Morrison                                                               bmorrison@newfrontiertouring.com
Business Manager
...................................................................................................................................