Contact

900 South Street, Suite 101
Nashville, TN 37203
phone: 615-321-6152
fax: 615-783-0974

Atlanta Office: 678-515-3152


 

TEAM

................................................................................................................................... 
Paul Lohr                                                                      paullohr@newfrontiertouring.com
President / Agent
................................................................................................................................... 
Mary Matthews                                                            mary@newfrontiertouring.com 
Vice President
................................................................................................................................... 
Trip Brown                                                                   tbrown@newfrontiertouring.com
Agent 
................................................................................................................................... 
John Everhart                                                              jeverhart@newfrontiertouring.com 
Agent 
................................................................................................................................... 
Alex Fang                                                                     afang@newfrontiertouring.com
Agent 
................................................................................................................................... 
Peter Loomis                                                                peter@newfrontiertouring.com
Agent
...................................................................................................................................
Christina Zubrod                                                          czubrod@newfrontiertouring.com
Associate to Paul Lohr and John Everhart
...................................................................................................................................
Janaye Roberson                                                         jroberson@newfrontiertouring.com
Associate to Trip Brown, Alex Fang and Peter Loomis
................................................................................................................................... 
Suzette Cahill                                                              suzette@newfrontiertouring.com
Contract Department Manager
...................................................................................................................................
Bob Morrison                                                               bmorrison@newfrontiertouring.com
Business Manager
...................................................................................................................................