Contact

900 South Street, Suite 101
Nashville, TN 37203
phone: 615-321-6152
fax: 615-783-0974

Performing Arts Division: 615-646-9606

Atlanta Office: 678-515-3152


 

TEAM

................................................................................................................................... 
Paul Lohr paullohr@newfrontiertouring.com President / Agent ...................................................................................................................................
Mary Matthews mary@newfrontiertouring.com
Vice President
...................................................................................................................................
Art Fegan  afegan@newfrontiertouring.com Director of Performing Arts 
...................................................................................................................................
Jon Bell jon@newfrontiertouring.com Agent ...................................................................................................................................
Trip Brown tbrown@newfrontiertouring.com Agent  ...................................................................................................................................
John Everhart jeverhart@newfrontiertouring.com  Agent  ...................................................................................................................................
Alex Fang afang@newfrontiertouring.com Agent  ...................................................................................................................................
Gregg Little gregg@newfrontiertouring.com Agent  ...................................................................................................................................
Peter Loomis peter@newfrontiertouring.com Agent  ...................................................................................................................................
Jase Morgan jmorgan@newfrontiertouring.com Associate to Paul Lohr  ...................................................................................................................................
Elly Roller eroller@newfrontiertouring.com Associate to Jon Bell and John Everhart  ...................................................................................................................................
Dell Ressl dell@newfrontiertouring.com Associate to Gregg Little  ...................................................................................................................................
Janaye Roberson jroberson@newfrontiertouring.com Associate to Peter Loomis and Alex Fang  ...................................................................................................................................
Suzette Cahill suzette@newfrontiertouring.com Contract Department Manager  ...................................................................................................................................
Jesse Taylor jtaylor@newfrontiertouring.com Contract Department  ...................................................................................................................................
Bob Morrison bmorrison@newfrontiertouring.com Business Manager  ...................................................................................................................................