Contact

900 South Street, Suite 101
Nashville, TN 37203
phone: 615-321-6152
fax: 615-783-0974


 

TEAM

................................................................................................................................... 
Paul Lohr                                                                      paullohr@newfrontiertouring.com
President / Agent
................................................................................................................................... 
Mary Matthews                                                                 mary@newfrontiertouring.com 
Vice President
................................................................................................................................... 
Trip Brown                                                                       tbrown@newfrontiertouring.com
Agent and PAC Contact
................................................................................................................................... 
John Everhart                                                               jeverhart@newfrontiertouring.com 
Agent 
................................................................................................................................... 
Alex Fang                                                                          afang@newfrontiertouring.com
Agent 
................................................................................................................................... 
Peter Loomis                                                                     peter@newfrontiertouring.com
Agent
...................................................................................................................................
Janaye Roberson                                                         jroberson@newfrontiertouring.com
Associate
................................................................................................................................... 
Tristan Hodges                                                                thodges@newfrontiertouring.com 
Associate 
................................................................................................................................... 
Suzette Cahill                                                                 suzette@newfrontiertouring.com
Contract Department Manager
...................................................................................................................................
Christina Zubrod                                                            czubrod@newfrontiertouring.com 
Business Manager
...................................................................................................................................