Contact

900 South Street, Suite 101
Nashville, TN 37203
phone: 615-321-6152
fax: 615-783-0974


 

TEAM

................................................................................................................................... 
Paul Lohr                                                                            plohr@newfrontiertouring.com
President / Agent
................................................................................................................................... 
Trip Brown                                                                       tbrown@newfrontiertouring.com
Agent / PAC Contact
...................................................................................................................................
Michael Kelley                                                                  michaelk@newfrontiertouring.com
Agent / VP of Performing Arts
................................................................................................................................... 
John Everhart                                                               jeverhart@newfrontiertouring.com 
Agent 
................................................................................................................................... 
Alex Fang                                                                          afang@newfrontiertouring.com
Agent 
................................................................................................................................... 
Peter Loomis                                                                     peter@newfrontiertouring.com
Agent
................................................................................................................................... 
Olivia Wolf                                                                         owolf@newfrontiertouring.com 
Associate
....................................................................................................................................
Violet Teegardin                                                           vteegardin@newfrontiertouring.com 
Associate
.................................................................................................................................... 
Briana Aldrete                                                                  baldrete@newfrontiertouring.com
Associate
...................................................................................................................................
Suzette Cahill                                                                 suzette@newfrontiertouring.com
Contract Department Manager
...................................................................................................................................
Cheyenne Robertson                                                   crobertson@newfrontiertouring.com
Contract Department Associate
...................................................................................................................................
Christina Zubrod                                                            czubrod@newfrontiertouring.com 
Business Manager
................................................................................................................................... 
Mary Matthews
Vice President Emeritus
...................................................................................................................................