July 28, 2022

New Frontier Artists Nominated for 33rd Annual IBMA Music Awards

Nominees for the 33rd annual IBMA Bluegrass Music Awards were announced Tuesday in a live event at the SiriusXM studios in Nashville, Tennessee. Congratulations to the following New Frontier Touring artists were nominated:

Fireside Collective nominated for “New Artist of the Year”.

Trey Hensley nominated for “Guitar Player of the Year”.

Rob Ickes nominated for “Dobro Player of the Year”.

Peter Rowan is being inducted into the Bluegrass Music Hall of Fame!

Read more about the IBMA Awards and this year’s nominees here.