January 15, 2021

Seven New Frontier Artists Make The Alternate Root Top 100 Albums of 2020 List

Recently, The Alternate Root dropped their Top 100 Albums of 2020 and we’re honored to have seven New Frontier artists make the list. First, Lilly Hiatt came in at Number 9 with her album Walking Proof. Next up was Reckless Kelly at Number 13 with their double-album release American Girls/American Jackpot. The Secret Sisters came in at Number 25 with their album Saturn Return. After that, we have The Band of Heathens at Number 29 with their album Stranger. Then next up is Will Hoge at Number 51 with his album Tiny Little Movies. After that, Darrell Scott landed the Number 57 with the album Jaroso. Finally, The Texas Gentlemen came in at Number 73 with their album Floor It!!!. You can check out the rest of the list here. Links to each album are below:

Lilly Hiatt – Walking Proof

Reckless Kelly – American Girls/American Jackpot

Secret Sisters – Saturn Return

Band of Heathens – Stranger

Will Hoge – Tiny Little Movies

Darrell Scott – Jaroso

The Texas Gentlemen – Floor It !!!