top of page

OUR TEAM

Paul Lohr, Agent / Owner

plohr@newfrontiertouring.com

 

Trip Brown, Agent

tbrown@newfrontiertouring.com

 

John Everhart, Agent / VP
jeverhart@newfrontiertouring.com

 

Alex Fang, Agent / VP
afang@newfrontiertouring.com

 

Michael Kelley, Agent / VP of Performing Arts

michaelk@newfrontiertouring.com

Peter Loomis, Agent / VP

peter@newfrontiertouring.com

Crystal Allmyer, Business Manager

callmyer@newfrontiertouring.com

 

Briana Aldrete, Associate

baldrete@newfrontiertouring.com

Chloe Jaessing, Tour Marketing Coordinator

cjaessing@newfrontiertouring.com

Jenna Moore, Associate

jmoore@newfrontiertouring.com

Charlotte Starr, Booking Coordinator

cstarr@newfrontiertouring.com

Suzette Cahill, Contract Department Manager

suzette@newfrontiertouring.com

Kim Newbould, Contract Department Associate

knewbould@newfrontiertouring.com

bottom of page